The day after I decided to do donuts for my project it was National Donut Day! I guess you could say that it was meant to be! There are so many donuts to chose from! For the minimum requirement, I decided to start with my favorite donuts. We have pink with sprinkles, glazed, chocolate, maple bar, maple bar with bacon, and the glazed twist. In the future, I hope to add more yummy donuts!

This is my first draft, so please comment and give me your opinions!

Here are the designs in 60 pixels by 60 pixels

                 

 

Now, here are the designs in 400 pixels by 400 pixels

Leave a Reply

